Country Associate Member of GREF
1 Åland Islands Lotteriinspektionen/Ålands Lottery inspection
2 Alderney Alderney Gambling Control Commission
3 Austria Federal Minstry of Finance
4 Belgium Belgian Gaming Commission
5 Bulgaria State Commission on Gambling
6 Bulgaria National Revenue Agency
7 Croatia Ministry of Finance, Tax Administration
8 Cyprus National Gaming and Casino Supervision Commission
9 Cyprus National Betting Authority
10 Czech Republic Czech Republic – Ministry of Finance
11 Denmark Spillemyndigheden (Danish Gambling Authority)
12 Estonia Ministry of Finance
13 Finland National Police Board of Finland/Gambling Administration
14 Finland Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
15 France ANJ, The National Gambling Authority of France
16 Germany Gemeinsame Geschäftsstelle Glücksspiel
17 Gibraltar Government of Gibraltar/Ministry of Commerce/Gambling Division
18 Greece Hellenic Gaming Commission (HGC)
19 Hungary Gambling Supervision Board
20 Ireland Department of Justice and Equality
21 Ireland Regulator of the National Lottery
22 Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission
23 Jersey Jersey Gambling Commission
24 Latvia Lotteries and Gambling Supervision Inspection
25 Liechtenstein Office of Economic Affairs/Gambling Regulation
26 Lithuania Ministry of Finance – Gaming Control Authority
27 Malta Malta Gaming Authority
28 Montenegro Administration of Games of Chance
29 Netherlands Kansspelautoriteit (The Netherlands Gambling Authority)
30 Northern Ireland Social Policy Unit, Department for Communities
31 Norway The Norwegian Gaming and Foundation Authority
32 Norway Ministry of Culture
33 Poland Ministry of Finance
34 Portugal Serviço de Regulação e Inspeção de Jogos
35 Serbia Ministry of Finance Gaming Authority
36 Slovakia URHH (Slovak Gambling Regulatory Authority)
37 Sweden Spelinspektionen (Swedish Gambling Authority)
38 Switzerland Swiss Federal Gaming Board
39 Switzerland Comlot (Swiss Lottery and Betting Board)
40 Switzerland Swiss Federal Office of Justice/Gambling Oversight and Coordination
41 Ukraine Commission for Regulation of Gambling and Lotteries
42 United Kingdom Gambling Commission